Ask A Librarian

The professional staff of the Wolfgram Memorial Library is here to help you. If you have any questions please contact the Reference Desk.

 

Ask Us or call the Reference Desk at 610-499-4073

 


If you have a research question pertaining to a specific subject area, you may want to contact the liaison librarian for that subject area. 

 

Jan Alexander - Engineering, Archives
610-499-4591
jealexander@mail.widener.edu

Jill Borin - History, Archives, Social Science, Social Work
610-499-4376
jmborin@mail.widener.edu

Adam Mizelle - Humanities
610-499-4084
aamizelle@widener.edu

Sam Stormont - Nursing, Physical Therapy, Science
610-499-4080
srstormont@widener.edu

 

Susan Tsiouris - Clinical Psychology, Undergraduate Psychology, Continuing Studies, Business Administration
610-499-4069
sctsiouris@widener.edu

Molly Wolf - Curriculum/Children's Literature, Education, Human Sexuality, Hospitality Management
610-499-4075
mmwolf@mail.widener.edu