alert Rectangle 9 Rectangle 9 Rectangle 9 Rectangle 9 Group 4 email out facebook fax flickr grid instagram LINK linkedin location Group 47 Group 9 Group 9 Group 47 PHONE play Group 4 " Search twitter video face_white youtube

Executive Team

Julie E. Wollman, PhD


Fred A. Akl, PhD

Dean, School of Engineering

Joseph J. Baker, CPA, MBA

Senior Vice President for Administration and Finance

Eric Behrens, MA

Chief Information Officer

Linda S. Durant, MEd

Senior Vice President for University Advancement

Laura C. Dzurec, PhD, PMHCNS-BC, ANEF

Dean, School of Nursing

Jayati Ghosh, PhD

Dean, School of Business Administration

Denise D. Gifford, EdD

Associate Provost and Dean of Students

Katie Herschede, EdD

Chief of Staff, Office of the President

Christian Johnson, JD

Dean, Commonwealth Law School

Kim C. O'Halloran, PhD

Associate Provost and Dean of Graduate Studies and Extended Learning

Robin L. Dole, PT, DPT, EdD, PCS

Interim Dean, School of Human Service Professions

Rod Smolla, JD

Dean, Delaware Law School

Scott E. Van Bramer, PhD

Interim Dean, School of Arts & Sciences