all OLLI classes on the EXTON campus are cancelled on Jan. 27. More info.

Senior Leadership Team

The Senior Leadership Team (SLT) meets once a month to advise the president on issues concerning the university's welfare and progress. The SLT includes the members of the executive team as well as the deans of each school and college and all the administrators across the university.


  • Fred A. Akl, Dean, School of Engineering
  • Joseph J. Baker, Senior Vice President, Administration & Finance
  • Benjamin Barros, Associate Dean for Faculty, School of Law
  • Geraldine A. Bloemker, Associate Provost, Undergraduate Academic Affairs
  • LouAnne Bulik, Assistant Vice President, University Relations
  • Erin Daly, Interim Dean, School of Law, Delaware
  • Robert E. Danford, Director, Wolfgram Library
  • Julie Dietrich, Director of Government Relations, University Advancement
  • Linda S. Durant, Senior Vice President, University Advancement
  • Laura Dzurec, Dean, School of Nursing
  • Shawn Fitzgerald, Dean, School of Education, Innovation, & Continuing Studies
  • Stephen Friedman, Associate Dean, Student Affairs, School of Law
  • Denise Gifford, Associate Provost, Dean of Student Affairs
  • Beth R. Glassman, Chief Human Resources Officer
  • Penelope Sue Greenberg, Associate Provost for Graduate Studies
  • Laurie Grant, Assistant Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations (SOL)
  • Nicholas J. Hadgis, Dean, School of Hospitality Management
  • James T. Harris III, President
  • George E. Hassel, Associate Vice President for Compliance and Risk Management
  • Anne Krouse, Associate Provost for Learning Spaces and Strategic Initiatives
  • Thomas Malloy, Executive Director, Enrollment Services
  • Catherine McGeehan, Associate Vice President and Controller
  • Robyn L. Meadows, Interim Dean, School of Law (Harrisburg)
  • Sharon Meagher, Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
  • Savas Özatalay, Dean, School of Business Administration
  • Tina A. Phillips, Executive Director, Alumni Engagement
  • Marcine C. Pickron-Davis, Chief Community Engagement & Diversity Officer
  • Carl G. Pierce, Director, Operations
  • Arthur J. Schwartz, Executive Director, Oskin Leadership Institute
  • Jack L. Shafer, Director, Athletics
  • Peter D. Shoudy, Chief Information Officer
  • Paula Silver, Dean, School of Human Service Professions
  • Patrick T. Sullivan, Director, Campus Safety
  • Stephen W. Thorpe, Director, Institutional Research & Effectiveness
  • Brigitte G. Valesey, Assistant Provost for Teaching, Learning & Assessment
  • Stephen C. Wilhite, Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs & Provost
  • Amy Wilson, Associate Vice President, University Development
  • Edwin Wright, Executive Director of Admissions
  • Suk-Chung Yoon, Associate Provost for Sponsored Programs and Research and Global Engagement

Last updated: August 2014