Board of Trustees

Executive Committee of the Board 

John H. Tilelli Jr. '63,'96H Chair General, U.S. Army (retired), Chairman & CEO, Cypress International, Inc.
Paul S. Beideman ‘79, '14H Vice Chair President & CEO, Avenue of the Arts, Inc.
James J. Mack III '85 Vice Chair Partner: EisnerAmper, LLP
Eugene D. McGurk Jr., Esquire '78L Secretary Partner: Raynes McCarty
Cynthia H. Sarnoski, PhD '74 Treasurer Retired Senior Vice President, Global Compliance & Quality Systems, Pfizer Pharmaceuticals
Julie E. Wollman, PhD Executive Committee Staff Liaison President, Widener University
David W. Oskin '64, '07H Past Chair
President, Four Winds Ventures

Board Members

Thomas H. Bown II '67 President, Charter Associates
Anthony R. Britton, Jr. '82 Retired Managing Director, RBS Global Banking and Markets
Barbara Chamberlain, RN, PhD '07 Retired Program Manager, Transforming Care at the Bedside, New Jersey Hospital Association
Claire M. DeMatteis Esq. '92L Chief of Administration and Chief Counsel for State Agencies
Glenn D. Eckard '91 Vice President of Business Development, People 2.0
James J. Hargadon '75 Retired Executive Vice President & CFO, Oki Data Americas, Inc.
John Matthew Hartley, PhD Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Graduate School of Education, Professor of Education, Graduate School of Education, University of Pennsylvania
James W. Hirschmann III '82 CEO, Western Asset Management Company
Samantha Lee Krupa '16
Student Trustee, Physical Therapy Program
Antoinette (Tonie) Leatherberry Principal, Deloitte Consulting LLP
Miguel O. Peña '99, '14 Principal & Senior Vice President, Preferred Sands, LLC
Catherine Pulos '84 Senior Vice President, Chief People & CFO, Wawa
Thomas L. Sager, Esquire Partner, Ballard Spahr, LLP
Suzanne M. "Sue" Sears Vice President of Global Diversity & Inclusion, Kimberly-Clark Corporation
Ronald S. Stead, PhD Retired Senior Consultant,  AGB Search
Min S. Suh, Esquire '95L Partner, Obermayer Rebmann Maxwell & Hippel LLP
Richard L. P. Tan '09H Founder and President, Pacific Millennium Group
Brian P. Tierney,  Esquire '87L CEO, Brian Communications and Realtime Media
Sophia Wisniewska Regional Chancellor, University of South Florida, St. Petersburg
Douglas M. Wolfberg, Esquire '96L Founding Member, Page, Wolfberg & Wirth, LLC

 Honorary Board Members  

Harry B. Bissell, Jr.
Russell J. Bragg '57
Michael G. DeFino, Esquire '75
Ira Harkavy, PhD
Jack Schmutz, Esquire
Nicholas P. Trainer '64
Vito R. Verni '61
Donald P. Walsh, Esquire
Karol M. Wasylyshyn, PsyD '82
Stephen M. Wynne '77, '09H
Peter B. Zacharkiw '72, '77