Board of Trustees

Executive Committee of the Board 

John H. Tilelli Jr. '63,'96H Chair General, U.S. Army (retired), Chairman & CEO, Cypress International, Inc.
Paul S. Beideman ‘79, '14H Vice Chair President & CEO, Avenue of the Arts, Inc.
Eugene D. McGurk Jr., Esquire ‘78L Secretary Partner: Raynes McCarty
James J. Mack III '85 Treasurer Partner: EisnerAmper, LLP
James T. Harris III, DEd, '13H
Executive Committee Staff Liaison President and Professor of Education, Widener University
David W. Oskin '64, '07H Chair Emeritus President, Four Winds Ventures

Board Members

Thomas H. Bown II '67 President, Charter Associates
Anthony R. Britton, Jr. '82 Retired Managing Director, RBS Global Banking and Markets
Leslie A. Brun Chairman and CEO, Sarr Group LLP
Leanne Caret President, Global Services & Support, Boeing Defense, Space and Security, The Boeing Company
Barbara Chamberlain, RN, PhD '07 Retired Program Manager, Transforming Care at the Bedside, New Jersey Hospital Association
Jeffrey T. Flynn '04, '05 Partnerships Manager, Discovery Education
James J. Hargadon '75 Retired Executive Vice President & CFO, Oki Data Americas, Inc.
Ira Harkavy, PhD Associate Vice President and Director, Netter Center for Community Partnerships, University of Pennsylvania
Daniel Hartney '14 Student Trustee, Business Management Major
James W. Hirschmann III '82 CEO, Western Asset Management Company
Kathleen W. McNicholas,  MD, 06L, '10LLM Medical Director, Christiana Healthcare System
Thomas L. Sager, Esquire Partner, Ballard Spahr, LLP
Cynthia H. Sarnoski, PhD '74 Retired Senior Vice President, Global Compliance and Quality Systems, Pfizer Pharmaceuticals
Ronald S. Stead, PhD Retired Senior Consultant,  AGB Search
Min S. Suh, Esquire '95L Partner, Obermayer Rebmann Maxwell & Hippel LLP
Richard L. P. Tan '09H Founder and President, Pacific Millennium Group
Brian P. Tierney,  Esquire '87L CEO, Brian Communications and Realtime Media
Vito R. Verni ‘61 Chairman, Verco Properties, LLC
Sophia Wisniewska Regional Chancellor, University of South Florida St. Petersburg
Peter B. Zacharkiw '72, '77 President, Mardel Investments, Inc.

 Honorary Board Members  

Harry B. Bissell, Jr.
Russell J. Bragg, '57
Michael G. DeFino, Esquire '75
Jack Schmutz, Esquire
Donald P. Walsh, Esquire
Karol M. Wasylyshyn, PsyD '82