• Center for Hospitality Management

    • Academic Center North
    • Tel: 610-499-1101
    • Fax: 610-499-1106
  • Nancy Keating


Advisory Board, Hospitality Management

The Center for Hospitality Management Advisory Board consists of 25 executive-level leaders from all sectors of the hospitality industry of which many are alumni. The purpose of the board is to inform the dean of current industry needs and trends so that the center can remain current and relevant with its curricular offerings and to provide the necessary assistance and direction to support the center in its future growth and development.

Ron Baumann
Senior Vice President & General Manager
Harrah’s Philadelphia Casino & Racetrack
  Jack P. Ferguson
President and CEO
Phila. Convention & Visitors Bureau
Jeffrey P. McFadden
CCM General Manager
Union League of Philadelphia
  Brian R. O’Day
General Manager
The Hotel Hershey
Louis Prevost
Vice President & General Manager
The Radnor Hotel
  Scott Simon
Director of Food and Beverage
Harrah’s Philadelphia Casino
Peter Tyson
Vice President
PKF Consulting USA
  Edward Batton, CFBE,CEC ‘01
Executive Director of Food & Beverage
Resorts Casino Hotel
James B. Brown ‘86
GM/Regional Director
The Windsor Suites
  Duane Clark ‘97
Aramark Innovation Center
Nicholaos D. Fifis ‘96
Ponzio’s Restaurant/Bakery
  Nick Fontana ‘88
Senior Marketing Associate
SYSCO Eastern Maryland
Sourav Ghosh ‘99
Vice President, Business Intelligence
Host Hotels & Resorts, Inc.
  Steve Groshardt ‘87
Outback Steakhouse
Kerry C. Gumas ‘79
President & CEO
Questex Media
  Nick Katsikis ‘97
Area Manager
MCR Development, LLC
Pamela Lee ‘93
Global Account Executive
Marriott Global Sales
  Robert D. Marshall ‘86
Regional Vice President
ARAMARK Correctional Services
Robin A. Moore ‘84
Director of Operations – University of DE
  Luke A. O’Boyle, CCE ‘93
General Manager & Chief Oper. Officer
Chevy Chase Club
Russell B. Peskin ‘02
Senior Property Manager
Liberty Property Trust
  Nancy Quinn ‘88
Vice President – Mid Atlantic Req.
Chartwells School Dining Svs.
Steven Redkoles ‘85
Country General Manager
Sortis Hotel, Spa & Casino Marriott International
  D. Chip Wade ‘85
Executive Vice President
Red Lobster
Christine H. Wellington ‘90
General Manager