alert Rectangle 9 Rectangle 9 Rectangle 9 Rectangle 9 Group 4 email out facebook fax flickr grid instagram LINK linkedin location Group 47 Group 9 Group 9 Group 47 PHONE play Group 4 " Search twitter video face_white youtube
/academics/schools/sba/hospitality/
 

Contact

  • Center for Experience Management in Tourism and Hospitality

    • Academic Center North
    • Tel: 610-499-1101
  • Jeffrey C. Lolli, Ed.D, CHE, CHIA

Advisory Board: Tourism and Hospitality Management

The Center for Experience Management in Tourism and Hospitality Advisory Board consists of 27 executive-level leaders from all sectors of the hospitality industry of which many are alumni. The purpose of the board is to inform the dean of current industry needs and trends so that the center can remain current and relevant with its curricular offerings and to provide the necessary assistance and direction to support the center in its future growth and development.

Industry

James L. Gratton
Area Director-Greater Philadelphia
Marriott International
jim.gratton@marriott.com

Jeffrey P. McFadden
CCM General Manager
Union League of Philadelphia
mcfaddenj@unionleague.org

Scott Simon
President and CEO
Swiss Farms
ssimon@swissfarms.com

Alumni

Duane Clark '97
AVP Capital Projects/Global
Operations Aramark
duaneclark8@gmail.com

Thomas R. Dougherty II '93
Manager - Strategic Planning
Safety, Environment & Health
Royal Caribbean Cruises, Ltd.
tdougherty@rccl.com

Nicholaos D. Fifis '96
Partner
Ponzio's Restaurant/Bakery
nickdfifis@gmail.com

Nick Fontana '88
Senior Marketing Associate
SYSCO Eastern Maryland
fontana.nick@emd.sysco.com

Sourav Ghosh '98
VP, Business Intelligence
Host Hotels & Resorts, Inc.
sourav.ghosh@hosthotels.com

Kerry C. Gumas '79
President & CEO
Questex Media
kgumas@questex.com

Robert D. Marshall '86
CEO
CE Rental
bmarshall@cerental.com

Joseph A. Mendez, CCM '00
General Manager/COO
Germantown Cricket Club
joe@germantowncricket.org

Robin A. Moore '84
Director of Operations - Univ. DE
Aramark
ramore@udel.edu

Luke A. O'Boyle, CCE '93
General Manager & COO
Chevy Chase Club
lao@chevychaseclub.org

Russell B. Peskin '02
Senior Property Manager
Liberty Property Trust
russellpeskin@gmail.com

Nancy Quinn '88
VP of Marketing-Business
Excellence Compass Group
nancy.quinn@compastt-usa.com

Steven Redkoles '85
Area General Manager
Ritz-Carlton Aruba & Courtyard
Bonaire-Dutch Caribbean
steve.redkoles@ritzcarlton.com

Maria Sparcario '14
General Manager
Red Lobster
msparacio@redlobster.com

Christine H. Wellington '90
General Manager
Sodexo
christine.wellington@sodexo.com