alert Rectangle 9 Rectangle 9 Rectangle 9 Rectangle 9 Group 4 email out facebook fax flickr grid instagram LINK linkedin location Group 47 Group 9 Group 9 Group 47 PHONE play Group 4 " Search twitter video face_white youtube


  • Center for Experience Management in Tourism and Hospitality

    • Academic Center North
    • Tel: 610-499-1101
  • Jeffrey C. Lolli, Ed.D, CHE, CHIA

Advisory Board: Tourism and Hospitality Management

The Center for Experience Management in Tourism and Hospitality Advisory Board consists of 27 executive-level leaders from all sectors of the hospitality industry of which many are alumni. The purpose of the board is to inform the dean of current industry needs and trends so that the center can remain current and relevant with its curricular offerings and to provide the necessary assistance and direction to support the center in its future growth and development.


James L. Gratton
Area Director-Greater Philadelphia
Marriott International

Jeffrey P. McFadden
CCM General Manager
Union League of Philadelphia

Scott Simon
President and CEO
Swiss Farms


Duane Clark '97
AVP Capital Projects/Global
Operations Aramark

Thomas R. Dougherty II '93
Manager - Strategic Planning
Safety, Environment & Health
Royal Caribbean Cruises, Ltd.

Nicholaos D. Fifis '96
Ponzio's Restaurant/Bakery

Nick Fontana '88
Senior Marketing Associate
SYSCO Eastern Maryland

Sourav Ghosh '98
VP, Business Intelligence
Host Hotels & Resorts, Inc.

Kerry C. Gumas '79
President & CEO
Questex Media

Robert D. Marshall '86
CE Rental

Joseph A. Mendez, CCM '00
General Manager/COO
Germantown Cricket Club

Robin A. Moore '84
Director of Operations - Univ. DE

Luke A. O'Boyle, CCE '93
General Manager & COO
Chevy Chase Club

Russell B. Peskin '02
Senior Property Manager
Liberty Property Trust

Nancy Quinn '88
VP of Marketing-Business
Excellence Compass Group

Steven Redkoles '85
Area General Manager
Ritz-Carlton Aruba & Courtyard
Bonaire-Dutch Caribbean

Maria Sparcario '14
General Manager
Red Lobster

Christine H. Wellington '90
General Manager