Faculty, Physical Therapy

Click on the pictures below to learn more about the physical therapy faculty at Widener University.

Robin Dole
Robin Dole, PT, DPT, EdD, PCS rldole@widener.edu

Sandy Campbell
Sandy Campbell, PT, PhD, MBA slcampbell@widener.edu

Dawn Gulick
Dawn Gulick, PT, PhD, ATC, CSCS
dtgulick@widener.edu

Ellen A. ErdmamEllen A. Erdman, PT, DPT, HPCS
eaerdman@widener.edu

 Jill Black LattanziJill Black. PT, DPT, EdD
jdblack@widener.edu

 Kristen LefebvreKristen Lefebvre, PT, PhD, CCS
kmlefebvre@widener.edu

 Kristin PalumbaroKerstin Palombaro, PT, PhD
kpalombaro@widener.edu

Mark PatersonMark Paterson, MPT, OCS, CFMT
mlpaterson@widener.edu

Sam PierceSam Pierce, PT, PhD, NCS
srpierce@widener.edu

 Robert WellmonRobert Wellmon, PT, DPT, PhD, NCS
rhwellmon@widener.edu