/academics/schools/shsp/psyd/faculty/

Faculty

Jules C. Abrams

Jules C. Abrams, PhD
jcabrams@mail.widener.edu

Bret Boyer
Bret Boyer, PhD
baboyer@mail.widener.edu

Virginia BrabenderVirginia Brabender, PhD
vmbrabender@widener.edu

Michael Cassano

Michael Cassano, PhD
mccassano@widener.edu

   

Kenneth B. GoldbergKenneth B. Goldberg, PsyD
kenneth.b.goldberg@widener.edu

 

Linda K. KnaussLinda K. Knauss, PhD
lkknauss@widener.edu

 

Frank Masterpasqua
Frank Masterpasqua, PhD
fmasterpasqua@widener.edu

Sanjay R. Nath
Sanjay R. Nath, PhD
snath@mail.widener.edu

Maurice F. ProutMaurice F. Prout, PhD
mfprout@widener.edu

Mary RourkeMary Rourke, PhD
mrourke@widener.edu

Hal Shorey
Hal Shorey, PhD
hsshorey@widener.edu

Courtney SlaterCourtney Slater, PhD
clslater@widener.edu