/academics/schools/shsp/social_work/faculty/
 

Faculty

John Poulin

John Poulin, PhD
Director Center for Social Work Education, Associate Dean School of Human Service Professions and Professor
jepoulin@mail.widener.edu

Placeholder

Sachi Ando, PhD
Assistant Professor
sando@mail.widener.edu

Placeholder

Marina Barnett, DSW
Associate Professor
mcbarnett@mail.widener.edu

Placeholder

Beth Barol, PhD
MSW Program Director
and Associate Professor
bibarol@mail.widener.edu

Placeholder

Richard Cooper, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor
rxc0005@widener.edu

Placeholder

Patricia Fletcher, MSW
Director of Field Education
and Associate Professor
pafletcher@widener.edu

PlaceholderGinny Focht-New, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor
vjnew@mail.widener.edu

PlaceholderBarbara Gilin, MSW
Clinical Associate Professor
bjgilin@widener.edu

 Shanna WilliamsShanna M. Williams, LCSW,MEd 
Director of Social Work Counseling Services (SWCS)

PlaceholderRobin Goldberg-Glen, PhD
Associate Professor
rsgoldberg-glen@mail.widener.edu

PlaceholderJohn Giugliano, PhD
Associate Professor
jrgiugliano@mail.widener.edu

PlaceholderLinda Houser, PhD
Assistant Professor
houser.linda@gmail.com

PlaceholderCeleste Johnson, PhD 
Associate Professor
cmjohnson1@widener.edu

Stephen KaufmanStephen Kauffman, PhD
Associate Professor
sekauffman@widener.edu

 

Jen CullenJen Cullen, PhD 
Assistant Professor
jacullen@mail.widener.edu

PlaceholderBrent Satterly, PhD 
BSW Program Director
and Associate Professor
basatterly@mail.widener.edu

Paula SilverPaula T. Silver, PhD
Dean, School of Human Service Professions and Professor
ptsilver@widener.edu

PlaceholderJenny Wyatt, PhD
Director Widener Center for Violence Prevention
and Assistant Professor
jbwyatt@widener.edu