/academics/support/career_services/about/

Meet the Career Services Team

Jan Moppert
Director
Career Counselor, School of Nursing
jamoppert@mail.widener.edu
Learn more about Jan

Laura Bickert Ciarlello
Assistant Director
Career Counselor and Co-op Advisor, School of Engineering and Department of Computer Science
llbickert@widener.edu
Learn more about Laura

Janet Long
Career Counselor, College of Arts and Sciences and Institute of Graduate Clinical Psychology
jrlong@widener.edu
Learn more about Janet

Kelly Deily
Career Counselor and Co-op Advisor, School of Business Administration
kadeily@widener.edu
Learn more about Kelly

Jacob Helmeczi
Career Counselor, School of Education, Innovation, and Continuing Studies, School of Hospitality Management,
School of Human Service Professions, and Criminal Justice Degree Program
jjhelmeczi@widener.edu
Learn more about Jacob

Sally Lawrence
Employer Relations Manager
Contact for On-campus Recruiting and Career Fairs
salawrence@widener.edu
Learn more about Sally

Sandra Freborg
Administrative Secretary
scfreborg@widener.edu
Learn more about Sandra

Location

526 E. 14th Street
Chester, PA 19013
(610) 499 - 4176
careers@widener.edu

View Larger Map