EARLY CLOSURE: MAIN AND DELAWARE CAMPUSES CLOSED AT 4 p.M. ON Tuesday, MARCH 3.
/academics/support/career_services/about/

Meet the Team

Jan Moppert
Director
Career Counselor, School of Nursing
jamoppert@mail.widener.edu

 

Laura Bickert Ciarlello
Assistant Director
Career Counselor and Co-op Advisor, School of Engineering and Department of Computer Science
llbickert@widener.edu

 

Janet Long
Career Counselor, College of Arts and Sciences and Institute of Graduate Clinical Psychology
jrlong@widener.edu

 

Kelly Deily
Career Counselor and Co-op Advisor, School of Business Administration
kadeily@widener.edu

 

Jacob Helmeczi
Career Counselor, School of Education, Innovation, and Continuing Studies, School of Hospitality Management,
School of Human Service Professions, and Criminal Justice Degree Program
jjhelmeczi@widener.edu

 

Sally Lawrence
Employer Relations Manager
Contact for On-campus Recruiting and Career Fairs
salawrence@widener.edu

 

Sandra Freborg
Administrative Secretary
scfreborg@widener.edu

 

Location

526 E. 14th Street
Chester, PA 19013
(610) 499 - 4176
careers@widener.edu

View Larger Map