alert Rectangle 9 Rectangle 9 Rectangle 9 Rectangle 9 Group 4 email out facebook fax flickr grid instagram LINK linkedin location Group 47 Group 9 Group 9 Group 47 PHONE play Group 4 " Search twitter video face_white youtube

Contact Residence Life Staff

The staff members who work for Widener University’s Office of Residence Life are committed to assisting you to resolve any concerns that may arise during your time living on campus.

Our live-in staff includes area coordinators, resident directors, and resident assistants. They serve as valuable resources and are trained to assist you in a variety of situations. Please do not hesitate to contact them or any staff in the central office in the University Center if you need assistance.

We hope that your time with us will be fulfilling and enjoyable and that we can support you in achieving your goals as a member of the Widener University community.

catherine feminella

Catherine Feminella
Assistant Dean for Student Development and Engagement
cafeminella@widener.edu
610-499-4390

brenda cruz

Brenda Cruz
Interim Director of Residence Life
bxcruz@widener.edu
610-499-4395

 

justin johnson

Justin Johnson
Area Coordinator: Cann, Hanna, Howell, Grasselli, Thayer, Turrell
jcjohnson@widener.edu
610-490-7056

 

derrick gregory

Derrick Gregory
Resident Director
dlgregory@widener.edu
610-490-7050

 

karen garrity

Karen Garrity
Administrative Assistant
kgarrity@widener.edu
610-499-4390

 

kayla tucker

Kyla Tucker
Area Coordinator: Kapelski, Metropolitan, Moll, Sharples
kntucker@widener.edu
610-490-7001

kara gunderman

Kara Gunderman
Area Coordinator: Boettner, Dixon, Harris, New, 13th Street Houses, Greek themed housing
kagunderman@widener.edu
610-490-7632

 

Office of Residence Life
One University Place
Chester, PA 19013-5792
University Center, Main Level
Tel: 610-499-4390
Fax: 610-499-4387