/campus_life/living/housing/contact/

Contact Residence Life


Catherine Feminella,
Assistant Dean for Student Development and Engagement
cafeminella@mail.widener.edu
610-499-4390


Mary Kate Schiff,
Interim Director
mschiff@mail.widener.edu
610-499-4393


Emily Boyle,
Area Coordinator
eboyle@mail.widener.edu
610-490-7056

Area Coordinator for: Cann, Hanna, Howell, Grasselli, Thayer, Turrell


Brenda Cruz,
Area Coordinator
bxcruz@mail.widener.edu
610-490-7632

Area Coordinator for: Boettner, Dixon, Harris, New, 13th Street Houses, Greek housing


Mina Beveney,
Resident Director
mlbeveney@mail.widener.edu
610-490-7050

Area Coordinator for: Kapelski, Metropolitan, Moll, Sharples


Natasha Cooper
Resident Director
nscooper@mail.widener.edu
610-499-4390

Resident Director for: Boettner, Dixon, Harris, New, 13th Street Houses, Greek housing


Karen Garrity,
Administrative Assistant
kgarrity@mail.widener.edu
610-499-4390

 

 


Office of Residence Life
One University Place
Chester, PA 19013-5792
University Center, Main Level
Tel: 610-499-4390
Fax: 610-499-4387