Contact Residence Life

Catherine Bermudez

Catherine Feminella, Assistant Dean
cafeminella@mail.widener.edu
610-499-4390

   
Courtney Allen

Courtney Allen, Assistant Director, Residence Life
callen@mail.widener.edu
610-499-4393


 

 

 

Rachel Donohue, Area Coordinator
redonohue@mail.widener.edu
610-499-7001

 

 

 

Tracie Gilbert, Living Learning
Community Coordinator

tqgilbert@mail.widener.edu
610-499-1224

Karen Garrity

Karen Garrity, Administrative Assistant
kgarrity@mail.widener.edu
610-499-4390

 










Tempest Bryant, Resident Director
tdbryant@mail.widener.edu
610-499-7056