/campus_life/living/housing/contact/

Contact Residence Life


Catherine Feminella,
Assistant Dean
cafeminella@mail.widener.edu
610-499-4390


Mary Kate Schiff,
Assistant Director
mschiff@mail.widener.edu
610-499-4393


Emily Boyle,
Area Coordinator
eboyle@mail.widener.edu
610-499-7056

Area Coordinator for: Cann, Hanna, Howell, Grasselli, Thayer, Turrell


Brenda Cruz,
Area Coordinator
bxcruz@mail.widener.edu
610-499-7632

Area Coordinator for: Boettner, Dixon, Harris, New, 501-511 Houses, Sororities


Leigh Elko,
Area Coordinator
lmelko@mail.widener.edu
610-499-7001

Area Coordinator for: Kapelski, Metro, Moll, Sharples


Mina Beveney,
Resident Director
mlbeveney@mail.widener.edu
610-499-7050


Natasha Cooper
Resident Director
610-499-4390 

 

 


Karen Garrity,
Administrative Assistant
kgarrity@mail.widener.edu
610-499-4390M