Contact Residence Life


Catherine Feminella,
Assistant Dean
cafeminella@mail.widener.edu
610-499-4390


Mary Kate Schiff,
Assistant Director
mschiff@mail.widener.edu
610-499-4393


Rachel Donohue,
Area Coordinator
redonohue@mail.widener.edu
610-499-7001


Harmony Cross,
Area Coordinator
hscross@mail.widener.edu
610-499-7632


Karen Garrity,
Administrative Assistant
kgarrity@mail.widener.edu
610-499-4390


Tempest Bryant,
Resident Director
tdbryant@mail.widener.edu
610-499-7056