alert Rectangle 9 Rectangle 9 Rectangle 9 Rectangle 9 Group 4 email out facebook fax flickr grid instagram LINK linkedin location Group 47 Group 9 Group 9 Group 47 PHONE play Group 4 " Search twitter video face_white youtube

C.R.E.W. Leaders

PASSIONATE. MOTIVATED. ENGAGED.       

The Committee Responsible for Experiencing Widener (C.R.E.W) is a highly trained group of the friendliest, most enthusiastic, and inspiring student leaders that are here to assist you and your family as you transition into the Pride Community at Widener University. The C.R.E.W. Leaders come from a variety of academic majors, areas of involvement across campus, and personal interests.

You will see the C.R.E.W. on campus starting when you first step foot on campus for Summer Registration, all the way through August Orientation and beyond. The CREW will help you navigate your first week of class and even where to sit in the dining hall. We cannot wait to make you feel right at home!

Valuable advice from the C.R.E.W.!   Don’t be afraid to get to know a C.R.E.W. Leader, try something new, and stay in touch throughout the year. You can reach a C.R.E.W. Leader by sending an email to their Widener University email address.

 

College of Arts & Sciences

Alastair Borillo '19
Phoenixville, PA
Computer Science
agborillo@widener.edu
Elisa McCann, '20
Philadelphia, PA
Biology|Pre-Physical Therapy
emccann@widener.edu
Kayla DiMino '20
West Islip, NY
Psychology
krdimino@widener.edu
Amanda Nolter, '20
Philadelphia, PA
Psychology|Criminal Justice
annolter@widener.edu
Robert Erianne '20
Rosenhayn, NJ
Biochemistry
raerianne@widener.edu
Evan Peters, '20
Lansdale, PA
Biology|Pre-Physical Therapy
eapeters@widener.edu
Veronica Fitton, '19
Pipersville, PA
Education|English

vlfitton@widener.edu
Sydney Powell, '19
Langhorne, PA
Psychology|Pre-Physical Therapy
stpowell@widener.edu
Michaela Kolenkiewicz, '20
Jenkintown, PA
Biology

mjkolenkiewicz@widener.edu
Zan Usmani, '21
Middletown, DE
Biology

zusmani@widener.edu
Hannah Kolmetzky, '20
Doylestown, PA
Biology|Pre-Physical Therapy
hvkolmetzky@widener.edu
Eleena Vehap, '21
Carteret, NJ
Criminal Justice

evehap@widener.edu
Samantha Lucas, '21
Monroeville Township, PA
Biology|Pre-Physical Therapy
sllucas@widener.edu
Taylor Wittstock, '21
Williamstown, NJ
Psychology|Pre-Physical Therapy

tmwittstock@widener.edu

back to top

 

School of Business Administration

Alejandra Borbolla Diaz, '21
Newtown Square, PA
Business Marketing & Management

aborbolladiaz@widener.edu
Solomon Keliojor, '21
Norristown, PA
Business Finance & Analytics

sokeliojor@widener.edu
Herbert Hampton, '20
Philadelphia, PA
Accounting

hchampton@widener.edu
Douglas McGinley, '20
Devon, PA
Accounting

dmmcginley@widener.edu
DeShawn Ivey, '19
Philadelphia, PA
Finance

deivey@widener.edu
Alexis Meals, '19
Fleetwood, PA
Business Informatics

anmeals@widener.edu
Alaina Johnson, '21
Chester, PA
Business Marketing

aljohnson5@widener.edu
Allison Ruesswick, '20
Pennsville, NJ
Accounting

akruesswick@widener.edu

back to top

 

School of Engineering

Ryan Matsumoto, '21
Sewell, NJ
Mechanical Engineering

romatsumoto@widener.edu
Steven Wysocki, '19
Ellicott City, MD
Electrical Engineering

sdwysocki@widener.edu
Graham Skywark, '20
Blauvelt, NY
Civil Engineering

gmskywark@widener.edu
 

back to top

 

School of Human Service Professions

Melissa Walker, '20
Philadelphia, PA
Elementary Education

mswalker@widener.edu
 

back to top

 

School of Nursing

Matthew Boccella, '19
Macungie, PA
Nursing

msboccella@widener.edu
Jeremiah McFarland, '19
Philadelphia, PA
Nursing

jemcfarland@widener.edu
Caitlin Condo, '19
Somerville, NJ
Nursing

cncondo@widener.edu
Jacob Mergott, '21
Swarthmore, PA
Nursing

jmergott@widener.edu
Georgie DeCastro, '19
Blackwood, NJ
Nursing

gadecastro@widener.edu
Gabrielle Smyser, '21
West Berlin, NJ
Nursing

gosmyser@widener.edu
Taylor Enright, '21
National Park, NJ
Nursing

tlenright@widener.edu
Isaiah Washington, '20
Trainer, PA
Nursing

igwashington@widener.edu

back to top